Careers

Job Opening

Published Date

Apply Now

SHARE

Sr. Director, Technology - Live Operations Fri, 07/25/2014 link
Event Design Manager Fri, 07/25/2014 link
Senior Manager, Organized Play Promotions Thu, 07/24/2014 link
Sr. Platform Architect, Gaming Services Wed, 07/23/2014 link
Chinese Support CSR Job (, , US) Sat, 07/19/2014 link
Portuguese Support CSR Job (, , US) Sat, 07/19/2014 link
Director, Digital Game Development Thu, 07/17/2014 link
Manager, Technical Operations Sun, 07/13/2014 link
Principal Designer, Digital - Magic R&D Sat, 07/12/2014 link
CSR Tier 2 Rep--TEMPORARY Fri, 07/11/2014 link
Technology Project Manager - Temporary Fri, 07/11/2014 link
Manager, Software Development - CES Thu, 07/10/2014 link
Technical Recruiter - Temporary Thu, 07/10/2014 link
Sr. Talent Development Specialist Thu, 07/10/2014 link
Creative Designer, Magic R&D Wed, 07/09/2014 link
QA Manager, Customer Engagement Systems Wed, 07/09/2014 link
Sr. Software Developer - Customer Engagement Systems Wed, 07/09/2014 link
Associate Art Director, Packaging - Temporary Tue, 07/08/2014 link
Sr. Project Manager - Temporary Tue, 07/08/2014 link
Program Manager, Magic Campaigns Fri, 07/04/2014 link
Manager, Trade Marketing Thu, 07/03/2014 link
Designer Advanced, Magic Online Thu, 07/03/2014 link
Tier 1 Customer Service Rep - Temporary Job (, , US) Thu, 07/03/2014 link
Supervisor, Client Computing Tue, 07/01/2014 link
Principal Virtualization Engineer Tue, 07/01/2014 link
Sr. Network Engineer Tue, 07/01/2014 link
Technology Project Manager, Duels of the Planeswalkers Tue, 07/01/2014 link
Sr. Software Tester Mon, 06/30/2014 link
Designer Advanced, Duels of the Planeswalkers Mon, 06/30/2014 link
Find a location