Careers

Job Opening

Published Date

Apply Now

SHARE

Manager, Video Production Wed, 12/17/2014 link
Manager, Game Support Systems & Operations Tue, 12/16/2014 link
Sr Project Manager, Magic Campaigns Tue, 12/16/2014 link
Project Server Administrator Sun, 12/14/2014 link
Digital Events Coordinator - Temporary Sun, 12/14/2014 link
CSR Tier 2 Rep--TEMPORARY Thu, 12/11/2014 link
Manager, Communications - Dungeons & Dragons Wed, 12/10/2014 link
Assistant Video Producer Tue, 12/09/2014 link
Customer Service Rep - Portuguese Job (, , US) Tue, 12/09/2014 link
Manager, Digital Marketing Job (Stockley Park, UK, US) Thu, 12/04/2014 link
Manager, Player Experience Job (Stockley Park, UK, US) Thu, 12/04/2014 link
Project Manager, Organized Play Wed, 12/03/2014 link
Software Developer - MTGO Cardsets - C++ Wed, 12/03/2014 link
Project Manager, Magic - Analog Wed, 12/03/2014 link
Graphic Designer - Fluent Japanese Tue, 12/02/2014 link
Sr. Software Developer - Customer Engagement Systems Tue, 12/02/2014 link
Fraud Specialist - L1 Mon, 12/01/2014 link
Brand Manager, Magic Fri, 11/28/2014 link
Director, Global Communications - Magic Thu, 11/27/2014 link
Database Administrator Tue, 11/25/2014 link
Technology Producer Tue, 11/25/2014 link
Manager, Technical Operations Tue, 11/25/2014 link
Software Developer, MTGO - C++ Fri, 11/21/2014 link
Sr. Software Developer, MTGO - C# Fri, 11/21/2014 link
Sr. Software Developer, MTGO - C++ Fri, 11/21/2014 link
Manager of IT Fri, 11/21/2014 link
Software Developer, MTGO - C# Fri, 11/21/2014 link
SDET, Customer Engagement Systems Wed, 11/19/2014 link
Senior Game Designer, Magic Online Wed, 11/19/2014 link
Find a location